Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm

Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED

(949) 936-6950

info@plazavistapta.com

670 Paseo Westpark

Irvine, CA 92606, US

Top
 

About us

Plaza Vista PTA > About us

Plaza Vista PTA 2019/2020

The Plaza Vista Parent Teacher Association (PTA) welcomes you to the 2019-2020 school year! PTA is a non-profit and volunteer organization whose overall purpose is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children throughout the years.

Title Member Name Email
President Lorraine Maltezos president@plazavistapta.com
VP Membership Mayumi Brenner membership@plazavistapta.com
Ways & Means Stephenie Capozzi waysandmeans@plazavistapta.com
Treasurer Kathleen Nguyen treasurer@plazavistapta.com
Secretary Maricela Ybarra secretary@plazavistapta.com
Programs Karen Barbosa programs@plazavistapta.com
Volunteer Coordinator Shawn Gillespie VolunteerCoordinator@plazavistapta.com
Communications Traci Strale Communications@plazavistapta.com
Parliamentarian Hardip Passananti Parliamentarian@plazavistapta.com
Hospitality Cyndi Frazier Hospitality@plazavistapta.com
Auditor Cindy Tanezaki Auditor@plazavistapta.com
Historian Cathy Hise Historian@plazavistapta.com